January 17, 2013

Hugo Boss Fashion Show- Live Streaming

Hi guys, This afternoon you’ll be able to watch the Hugo Boss Fashion Show here!
8:30 PM Berlin time, 2:30 PM EST, and 11:30 AM PST.
Cannot wait!

Please click after the jump!

Share

22 comments